Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

Electrical, Energy & Services Division – Victorian Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/64 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Divisional Branch Vice President (1)

Candidates

SWANN Paul

Divisional Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates

WATSON Graeme

Divisional Branch Executive Member (Electrical and Contracting Industry) (3)

Candidates

BALDI Mark

BIRCH Laura

THEODOSIOU Jim

Divisional Branch Executive Member (General trades and maintenance) (2)

Candidates

PURDHAM Kenneth

SWANN Paul

Section representatives (Power Industry)

Divisional Branch Executive Member (Power Industry) (1)

Candidates

WATSON Graeme

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7129 Email: vicelections@aec.gov.au

28/08/2019

